Hanes Construction Co.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 237
Lexington, NC 27293

Physical Address:
5411 Old Salisbury Road
Lexington, NC 27295

Office Phone: 336-956-3000
Office Fax: 336-956-3008

 

Asphalt Manufacturing Facility
441 Upper Lake Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
Plant Phone: 336-475-9090
Plant Fax: 336-475-0833

 

Field Management
Jeffrey Wyre (jwyre@hanescc.com)

Field Management
Tyler Pritchard (tylerp@hanescc.com)

Administrative/Accounting/HR
Marsha Burch (mburch@hanescc.com)

Administrative Support
Kristen Moorefield (kmoorefield@hanescc.com)

Field Operations Manager
Corey Simerson (coreys@hanescc.com)

Corporate Operations Manager
John Pritchard (jpritchard@hanescc.com)

Estimating/Project Management
Chris Deremer (cderemer@hanescc.com)

Estimating/Project Management
Brock Myers, P.E. (brockm@hanescc.com)

Project Management
David Reid (dreid@hanescc.com)